Sweet Love. Yes or No?

Good Morning AshleyNicole Book fans. Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving here in the US. For those of you shopping today, be safe. I know it can get a little crazy out there.
Before I start breakfast and get back to Christmas decorating I wanted to update you on some things.
First off, I haven’t forgotten about Women’s Island. Progress is slow going with the hustle and bustle of the holiday season but it is still progress 🙂
In other writing news, I have several new stories thanks to dreamcatch writing in the mornings. That is just more future books you have to look forward to. 🙂

This brings me to my main topic of the day. I’d really love your input on love. Love stories that is. There have been many requests from family, friends, and fans for me to write romance novels. I’m not into all that erotica stuff. I enjoy the simple and deep romantic relationships. Such as holding hands, kissing, and blushing. You know, the sweet stuff.
20131128-235802.jpg
Image Source

There are currently six love stories in my novel stash but I have yet to decide if I will publish them. They are romances without the mature content. If I do ever publish my Sweet Romance novels I’m considering publishing under a pen name because romance even without erotica is definitely set apart from my other genres: Science Fiction, Paranormal, and Epic Fantasy.

Please Comment Your Input. I want your feedback.
1. Do you think I should publish my Sweet Romances in the future?
2. If yes to number 1, do you think I should write under a pen name?

Share your thoughts...

