Royal Mail Call

For the first time, I received a package (that I can remember) from the UK.  I was so surprised to see the “Royal Mail” postage stamp and then suddenly it dawned on me! I opened the package very excited to see what was inside and sure enough I wasn’t prepared for what I found…

Created by Sezzy’s Sparkles

The necklaces and bookmarks from Sezzy’s Sparkles are even better in person than they were in the proof pictures! I absolutely love them and I’m sure you will too. Please stop by Sezzy’s Facebook page and let them know how much you love the necklaces and bookmarks 🙂
Most of them I will be giving away during the January Women’s Island Blog Tour, but soon I will be giving one away to a lucky fan in celebration of AshleyNicole Books reaching 500 Facebook Fans!  😉 Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Royal Mail Call

Share your thoughts...

