Two in One

TWO CHARACTER REVEALS IN ONE BLOG POST

____________________________________________________________

WRITING PROGRESS

I am still writing Women’s Island and it is going to be longer than I anticipated, but I think that will make it even better.  One of my beta readers sent me her notes yesterday and gave me some great critiques.  I can’t wait to go back through the first half and make some changes for the better.

____________________________________________________________

FUNDING UPDATE

With only 4 days left to go on the Women’s Island Kickstarter Project we are just $75 away from the fundraising goal!  It’s amazing how many contributors have pledged and I couldn’t be more grateful!

____________________________________________________________

ART BY AEDO

The teasers are not yet finished but I wanted to share some more art from my cover artist with you.  Please enjoy these Character Reveals.  I will share the teasers with you as soon as they are ready.

 

“Cavern Dweller” Art by Aedo Morin

Image

“Islander” Art by Aedo Morin

Image

 

____________________________________________________________

Thank you all again and good night.

Share your thoughts...

