Beta Readers

THE FIRST HALF OF WOMEN’S ISLAND IS NOW WITH MY BETA READERS!

My beta readers will proofread the first half of Women’s Island, search for plot flaws, and make sure the story flows. After that it will go back with my editor for the final round of edits. I’m still working diligently on the second half of Women’s Island and will try to have it to my editor by Friday.

While I’m here, I would like to thank Simo Muinonen and Evaristo Ramos for raising your pledges. The project is now 68% funded with 10 days to go! Thank you to everyone who has contributed thus far and thank you to those of you who are considering making a pledge to this project.

Now, back to writing!

Share your thoughts...

