Round One

Good Morning Everyone!

I have received my first round of edits from my editor and I am beyond excited! She said she is “enjoying the story!” so hopefully you all will feel the same way. Going over the edits right now and back to more writing as soon as I’m done. I’m looking forward to posting the teaser for you all. Hopefully that will be soon.

Thank You!

Thank you to the newest contributor, Patrick Griffis, and Evaristo Ramos, for raising your pledge. Your pledges have brought the Women’s Island Kickstarter Project to 60% funding which means we need to raise only $319 more but there are only 11 days left! Please continue to spread the word!

Share your thoughts...

