Official Women’s Island Cover Reveal!

Official Women’s Island Cover Reveal!
Art by Aedo Morin

This cover is above and beyond the expectations I had for Women’s Island. It is amazing professional art that truly depicts my story to every word. I couldn’t possibly be happier with Aedo’s work and I knew I would love it since the first piece of his that I saw. He is honestly, an amazing artist, and I consider it an honor to have him create my book cover. Thank you Aedo for all the hard work, effort, and time you put into this project.

—–

Thank you all who have thus far supported me in the funding for this beautiful art work and to those of you who will be contributing. Every little bit helps and I really appreciate your encouragement to live out my dream as an author.

Please spread the word about the funding of Women’s Island Kickstarter Project by sharing this link: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1613021753/womens-island-a-science-fiction-novel

Share your thoughts...

