Numbers are Up and Art is in!

Today has been a very exciting day! First off, Women’s Island has two new contributors! The Kickstarter project is now at $250, that’s 31% funded! There are only 27 days left to go so please continue to spread the word. Every little bit counts šŸ™‚
A special thank you to the Women’s Island contributors, Tonya Brewton and Jena!

Image

The other very exciting thing that happened today: My cover artist emailed me the presentation image of my book cover. It looks absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond my expectations of what the cover would look like and I can’t wait for the official cover reveal!

Tomorrow I will be sending the first half of Women’s Island to my editor to work on while I work on the second half so I better get back to writing šŸ˜‰ Don’t forget to spread the word, and check back soon for the amazing cover reveal ā¤

Share your thoughts...

