Women’s Island Official Announcement!

Official Announcement!

Women’s Island now has an Editor and a Digital Artist!

Cindy Davis, my editor, and Aedo Morin, my digital artist, are going to make my story professional & beautiful from cover to cover, and all the words in between.  I’m so excited to work with Cindy and Aedo on my book Women’s Island.

Coming up on the page, you will see properly edited teasers accompanied by beautiful digital art, all leading up to the book release.  Cindy is a great editor who easily found my writing strengths and weaknesses.  Working with her should be a great experience and I believe I will come out of this project a better writer.  Aedo is a great digital artist.  I have been a fan of his work for a long time and was lucky enough to win some of his art in the past.  Do you remember this image?  Looking at this image tells me Women’s Island will have a beautiful cover.

Now, I must get back to writing.  I have a lot of work to do before I send the manuscript in to Cindy.  While you’re waiting for the first teaser stop by  some of these great pages who would love your support:

The Kingdom Chronicles                                        The Abiding

Willow Cross                                                                        The Pack

Kymberlee Burks-Miller                                     Crimson Rose

Gail’s Short Stories                                                              Chosen

Carla Marvin                                                           Kaitlyn Deann

Share your thoughts...

