The Morcyth Saga: The Unsuspecting Mage – A Review by AshleyNicole

The Morcyth Saga

The Unsuspecting Mage

by Brian S. Pratt

Image

Synopsis:

James, a high school senior, went looking for a job. But instead, embarks upon an adventure of a lifetime. Whisked unexpectedly to a world where magic works, he must learn to master its power, all the while searching for the meaning behind why he was brought there and what he must do.

Review:

5 of 5 stars – An epic journey… If you like series books, then start off with this one!

The Unsuspecting Mage was an unexpected find. Falling in love with the book is an understatement. I needed more. Needless to say when I found a link at the end promoting the next novel I bought the book then and there. Before I knew it I had read the whole series. My desire to read more was not disappointed when I read that there is a sequel saga to The Morcyth Saga. I have read the first one and am looking forward to the next one.

Best series I have ever read!

Download it FREE on:
Barnes and Noble

Smashwords

Buy it in Paperback:

Amazon 

Check out Brian’s Author Website here!

Share your thoughts...

