Author Shout-Out: James C. Rock

James is a good friend I met through my local NaNoWriMo group and a great writer.  If you love a good read and like to show your support to a fellow, click this link!

My favorite read so far is “Millicent” and I wish he would make a book out if it because I would definitely read it!  I also enjoyed his post “Slinky” and even had a good laugh.  James is a quick thinker and can come up with a spontaneous comment at any moment… In his company be prepared to ROLL ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING 😉  His personality shines through his writing and on top of the quick enjoyable humor, he has a serious and deep thought in his writings that really draw you into the story.  I can’t wait to read more!

 

Visit his author site here:

http://erendi.com/

Share your thoughts...

