I’m a NaNoWriMo Winner!

Hey Readers and Fellow Writers,

 

National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) flew by in a slew of words, ideas, and characters making the plot go the way they intend it to. I’ve had such an adventure this month and became an official NaNoWriMo winner at 50,100 words. I still have a ways to go before I get to the end of my novel and an epic journey ahead of me before publishing but I am really looking forward to it.  Below is my ceritificate with the temporary title.  I’m so proud of where NaNoWriMo has taken my writing.  I will definitely participate next year!

 

 

 

How was NaNoWriMo for you this year? Did you meet your goal? If you didn’t participate in NaNoWriMo this year but are interested in participating next year, go ahead and check out the page, sign up (it’s never too early to start planning).

National Novel Writing Web Site: http://www.nanowrimo.org

Share your thoughts...

